Marine Manufacturing & Technology Center of Excellence

Ann Avary
Director
1606 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360.766.6282 ext. 3001
Email: ann.avary@skagit.edu
FAX: 360.588-0197

Kim Davis
Project Manager
Phone: 360.766.6282, x3002
Email: Kim.davis@skagit.edu

Jennifer Hull
Office Assistant III
Phone: 360.766.6282
Email: Jennifer.Hull@skagit.edu

Skagit Valley College

Mike Beemer
Department Chair: Marine Maintenance Technology
Phone: 360.76.6282, x3003
Email: mike.beemer@skagit.edu

Laura Cailloux
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrator for Whidbey Island Campus, South Whidbey Center and San Juan Center
Phone: 360.679.5333
Email: Laura.Cailloux@skagit.edu

Darren Greeno
Dean of Professional/Technical Programs
Phone: 360.416.7729
Email: Darren.Greeno@skagit.edu

Michael Baker
Department Co-Chair: Welding Technology
Phone: 360.416.7703
Email: michael.baker@skagit.edu

Mary Kuebelbeck
Department Co-Chair: Welding Technology
Phone: 360.416.6743
Email: Mary.Kuebelbeck@skagit.edu